Editor in Chief:
Erin Amar.....mzamar(at)rockerzine(dot)com

Social Media Manager, List Queen & Giveaway Brokering / Manager:
Amy Prohaska.....amy(at)rockerzine(dot)com

Web Development & eCommerce:
Luke Marchie.....Philadelphia SEO Company

Art Director, Visual Branding and Design:
Tom Verre.....tom(at)rockerzine(dot)com

Senior Editorial Staff:
Chris Adams
Joe Gallo
Tom Lawton
Brett Milano.....www.brettmilano.com
Ian Rushbury

Film Department:
Melissa Starker
Scott VonDoviak

Pinterest Manager / TV Party Expert:
Kelly Makros.....www.popculturepalace.com

Contributors At Large:
Steven Lee Beeber.....www.jewpunk.com
Dave Brigham
Michael Byrne
Bob Collins
Amy Richards Curcio
Sharon Daniel
Katy Dang
Ken Eppstein
Don Fluckinger
Joe Gallo
Gary Kahaland
Will Kennedy.....www.willkennedyproducer.com
Raven Kilna
Kari Lee Krome
Liz Linder.....www.lizlinder.com
David Menzies
Emily Neill
Dave Neilsen
Martin Newell
Eugenie Olson.....www.readeugenie.com
April Orr
Kelly Camille Patterson
Phillip Raskin
Whitney Rearick
Richard Rossi
Roy Rubenstein.....http://photography.royrubinstein.com
Bill See
Timothy Sprague
Bob Ray Starker
Keith Valcourt
Jason Wentworth
Richard Wentworth
J Michael Whalen

Mobile Video Unit:
Andrew Osborne.....www.baitshop.org

Video Production:
Erin Amar
Christina Casebeer

Website Testing:
Eric Krauter

David Herlihy.... Herlihy Law

Dart Interactive.....www.dartinteractive.com

In Memoriam Contributors:
Dan McLane
Marty Thau

Thank you: Kate Binder, Deb Brigandi, Alisa [email protected] Communications, Heather Gallant, Marissa Gentile, David Hirschberg, Tristram Lozaw, Amanda Nash, Alana [email protected] Main Streets, Zak Patten, JoEllen Yannis and Mom

Yes we are accepting submissions from talented people with splendid ideas.

See our submission guidelines HERE

Rocker Magazine is published by Eldercore LLC. All articles contained therein are copyright Rocker Magazine and individual authors as stated. See our Terms of Use for more information. We protect copyright. Don’t make us pull this website over.